REVIEWWWWWW

yes, it is review season, similar to the rabbit hunting season and duck hunting season you may have seen in looney tunes. But as supposed to most people I am extremely excited about the prospect of getting our work looked at and getting feedback. If there’s one thing you need to know about me, its that I don’t live off food and air, I consume the words written down on review sheets and digest them until they give me energy to work. So yeah

By the way thats a metaphor

EHhhhh, yeah atm, Neil is looking at our sculptures, I’m quite sad as my plinth/stand thing has broken and would like to fix it.

I put up my life drawings in the hall and was gutted I don’t have that mucho, however there are some in the sketchbooks so am not tooo sad, although I’m crying inside. I feel the thing went quite well, put the stuff up and it just fitted on my wall, which I hope is a good thing. On the other hand it could mean all my work is terrible quality and I need to focus on quality more than quantity.

ANYWAYYYYYYYYYZZZZZZZORIFICATIONGINATIONOXIDISATION for the nation

bye

Author: gordondouglas

Curator and performer based between Glasgow and Edinburgh, Scotland.

Leave a Reply

