Gordon and Mairi-anne’s journey home

The theme journey is so wide, it can mean a spiritual journey, a mental journey, it could even mean something to do with crusades, which is what my painting project may finally fall into the category of. But with all these meanings, I’ve gone for the simplest idea, me and my friend Mairi-anne mucking around on the top of a bus.

So here are the original videos and I will eventually post the final cut, which might be quite cool.

 

Well, its not letting me upload them, so lets all hope that the camera can upload the files straight to the mac tomorrow

otherwise i will cry

goodbye

Author: gordondouglas

Curator and performer based between Glasgow and Edinburgh, Scotland.

Leave a Reply

