Sidetracking

Hello hello hello, have decided to move away from the scents idea as to get away from the chance of me expanding my topic too much and lightening the strength of the final piece. With keeping my topics to a minimum I am inevitably going to make my work stronger and more concise without blabbering on about hundreds of other concepts. This will take a lot of concentration as to not get sidetracked but I believe I can do it.

I have decided to look back at my initial research and work from the investigation I did on eugenics, may attempt to look at the Galton argument that smarter people had bigger hat sizes. This is due to me knowing the average head diameters of the atta ant colony and also being able to measure the sizes of humans heads.

Until next time, keep watching the skieeeeeeeeeees

Author: gordondouglas

Curator and performer based between Glasgow and Edinburgh, Scotland.

Leave a Reply

